Syncing You Patient’s App
Syncing/Updating Your Patient’s Exercises on Their App (or Website)
Anytime you make changes to a patient’s exercise program (add or remove an exercise, change the order of the exercises, modify exercise instructions such as number of sets or reps) the these changes will be automatically updated/saved.
These changes will automatically sync with your patients app the next time they open their app. If the patient has not closed the app they will need to swipe down on the “My Exercises” page to refresh their exercise list.

